Scientific Committee

Luciano Andriamaro

Director, Science and Knowledge Department, Conservation International, Madagascar

Elena Lazos Chavero

Professor and Researcher, IISUNAM

Sébastien Treyer

Executive Director, Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations (IDDRI)

Vanessa Ushie

Acting Director, African Natural Resources Centre, African Development Bank (ADB)

Thomas Elmqvist

Professor, Natural Resource Management, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Stockholm University

Suneetha M Subramanian

Research Fellow, Biodiversity and Society Programme, UNU-IAS

Odile Conchou

Senior Advisor, Biodiversity and Finance, AFD

Jesse Gourevitch

High Meadows Post-Doctoral Economics Fellow, Environmental Defense Fund

Valerie Hickey

Global Director, Environment, Natural Resources and Blue Economy, The World Bank

Maria Fernanda Enriquez

Institute of Behavioral Science – Senior Program Manager Environment and Society, University of Colorado Boulder

Jean-Louis Arcand

President, Global Development Network (GDN)